الإسترجاع والإستبدال

من أجل خدمتكم وتوفير أفضل تجربة تسوق ممتعة , يرجى ملاحظة سياسة الترا لايت للاستبدال والاسترجاع على الأنترنت:

في حالة عدم الرضى عن المنتج أو المنتجات المعيبة خلال 14 يوم من تاريخ تلقي طلبك يمكنك "رد مواد قبل التخويل" لرد المنتج إلى الترا لايت.

يجب عليك الاتصال بنا لطلب رد منتج قبل أنتهاء مدة صلاحية الأستردادوهي صالحة ل (14) يوم من تاريخ الشراء.

في حال الرد نتيجة لخلل أو عيب تصنيع في المنتج, أو الضرر عند التسليم أو تسليم منتج خطاء لن يكون على العميل دفع الرسوم المفروضة على الشحن. وفي حالة الرد لأسباب أخرى (مثلاً العميل يريد تغيير المنتج أو غير رأيه) ستكون رسوم الشحن على العميل.

بينما يستعد للرد, يجب أن يكون المنتج في عبوته الأصلية مع كامل مجموع ملحقاتة ودليل المستخدم , نحن لا نقبل عودة المنتجات المخدوشة أو المعطوبة نتيجة لسوء الأستخدام أو عطل بسبب توصيل الكهرباء بجهد خاطئ. في تقديرنا نحن قد نعتبر المنتج المعاد لا يستوفي للمعايير المذكورة أعلاه.

بعد استردادنا للوحدة سوف نقوم بعملية فحص للأستبدال أو الأسترداد . وبعد الفحص من قبل الفنيين لدينا بأن المنتج مطابق لشروط التعبئة ووجود كامل لوازمة والتحقق من المنتجات التقنية سيتم الحصول على موافقة /رفض المدير التنفيذي للأستبدال أو الأسترداد.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير أو تحديث سياستنا في أي وقت. مثل هذه التغييرات يجب أن تكون فعالة فور إرسالها على هذا الموقع. يمكن تقديم وجهات نظركم، إقتراحاتكم إن وجدت عن طريق تقديم ملاحظاتك باستخدام نموذج الإتصال بنا.

يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف: 966114731658, البريد الإلكترونى: info@ultra-light.net ,البريد: الترالايت(علاقات العملاء) صندوق بريد 42005,الرياض 11541,المملكة العربية السعودية.

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة للعلامة التجارية ألترا لايت 2020

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • cilkr-gu4aah8gj

Return & Exchange

In order to serve you better and provide a pleasant shopping experience, please note ULTRA LIGHT Online Return & Exchange Policy:

  • In case you are not satisfied with your product(s), or the product(s) is defective, within 14 days from the date you receive your order, you can request a "Return Material Pre-Authorization" to return the product(s) to ULTRA LIGHT .

  • Please contact us to obtain Return Material before processing a return.  are valid for (14) days from date of issue.

  • In the event of a return as a result of product malfunction or manufacturing defect, damage upon delivery or delivery of the wrong product, customer will not be charged for any shipment fees . In case of returns for other reasons (i.e. customer needs an exchange or customer changed his mind) shipment fees

  • While preparing for a return, product must be in its original packing with full set of accessories and manuals included. We do not accept return of products which have scratches, are damaged as a result of misuse, or malfunction due to wrong voltage connection. At our sole discretion, we may consider returns that do not satisfy the above criteria.

  • Once we have received the unit back, we will process inspection for replacement or refund. Following inspection by our technician on product packing condition, complete accessories set and product technical check, line manager will approve/reject return for replacement or refund.

You are can offer your views, suggestions, if any, by submitting your feedback using the form in the Contact Us section.

You can contact us by Phone: 966114731658 , E-mail: info@ultra-light.net, Mail: ultralight(Customer Relationship), PO Box 42005, Riyadh 11541, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Copyright © 2020 ULTRA LIGHT  All rights reserved.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • cilkr-gu4aah8gj